This Day in History: 2018-04-08

At the AGM of the Toodyay Historical Society, members Desraé and Wayne Clarke were presented with Honorary Life Memberships for their lengthy and varied contributions to our Society.

Beth Frayne, Robyn Taylor & Lee Francis. The Toodyay Society (Incorporated) & The Toodyay Historical Society (Incorporated) 40th Anniversary history, 1980-2020. THS, 2020, pp. 9, 101, 121 (photo)-123.